Events

With more in the pipeline, we’re thrilled to have confirmed exhibition stands at the following events in the run up to Christmas 2018.

Monday 1st October: Daisy Trust Fair, Hurlingham Club, London
9am to 5pm. All welcome. £5 entry and £5 parking for non-members. http://www.daisytrust.org/events/

Wednesday 3rd and Thursday 4th October: NSPCC Luxury Christmas Gift Fair (Woburn Abbey Sculpture Gallery)
9am to 4pm both days. All welcome. https://www.facebook.com/events/231322200804365/

Wednesday 10th and Thursday 11th October:  Durham Shopping Extravaganza, Ramside Hall Hotel, Durham
https://www.facebook.com/DurhamShoppingExtravaganza/

Saturday 13th October: BEAUDESERT PARK SCHOOL Autumn Charity Fair (Private event)

Tuesday 16th October: Ardingly October Charity Fair, South of England Showground
9.30am to 3.30pm. All welcome

Monday 29th October – Sunday 4th November:  SPIRIT OF CHRISTMAS, Kensington Olympia, London
http://www.spiritofchristmasfair.co.uk/
“An enormous festive extravaganza of stunning and original gifts and Christmas items.”

Saturday 3rd November: CRANLEIGH SCHOOL JUNIOR Christmas Fair
All welcome.  https://www.facebook.com/cranleighchristmasfair/

Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th November: Wirral Bazaar, Thornton Manor
Tues 2pm to 9pm, Weds 9.30am to 3pm. All welcome. https://www.facebook.com/wirralbazaar/

Tuesday 6th and Wednesday 7th November: Watoto Trust Christmas Fair, Tithe Barn, Ditcham, Petersfield
9am to 4pm both days. All welcome

Saturday 10th November: ST GEORGE’S SCHOOL WEYBRIDGE CHRISTMAS FAIR

Tuesday 13th November: LUDLOW CHRISTMAS FAIR, Shropshire

Tuesday 13th to Friday 16th November: MARY HOWARD CHRISTMAS FAIR, Cotswold Airport
10am to 4pm daily. All welcome. https://www.facebook.com/MaryHowardLimited/

Thursday 15th to Sat 17th: WEALDEN TIMES MIDWINTER FAIR, Hop Farm, Kent
9am to 4.30pm daily. All welcome.  http://wealdentimes.co.uk/events/

Wednesday 21st November: BROOMWOOD HALL/ Northcote Lodge Schools, Wandsworth  (Private event)

Thursday 15th – Saturday 17th November: RARE BRAND MARKET, Goodwood Racecourse
http://www.therarebrandmarket.co.uk/

Thursday 22nd November: THE DOWNS MALVERN SCHOOL FAIR, Colwall (Private event)

Saturday 24th November: PRIOR’S FIELD SCHOOL, Godalming (Private event)

Tuesday 27th November : BEAUFORT CHRISTMAS FAIR, Malmesbury
https://www.facebook.com/BeaufortChristmasFair/

Saturday 1st December: TWYFORD SCHOOL FAIR, Winchester  (Private event)